Property:Purl

From POERUP - Policies for OER Uptake
Jump to: navigation, search

This is a property of type URL.


Pages using the property "Purl"

Showing 25 pages using this property.

(previous 25) (next 25)

A

Alastair Creelman +https://lnu.se/en/staff/alastair.creelman/  +
Alexandra Haché +https://independent.academia.edu/alexandrahach%C3%A9  +
Ali Shankland +http://www.sero.co.uk  +
Andras Szucs +http://www.eden-online.org  +

B

Barbara Lazar +http://www.eden-online.org  +
Barry Phillips +http://www.sero.co.uk  +
Bieke Schreurs +http://www.ou.nl/web/bss  +
Brenda Cecilia Padilla Rodriguez +http://www2.le.ac.uk/departments/education/postgraduate-study/research-degrees/phd-research/phd/brenda-cecilia-padilla-rodriguez  +

C

Charlotte Doody +https://www.linkedin.com/pub/charlotte-doody/2a/819/888  +
Claudio Dondi +http://www.menon.org/people/claudio-dondi-2/  +
Craig French +http://www.lifecoach-directory.org.uk/lifecoaches/craig-french  +

D

Dan Wilton +http://www.wiltonwark.com  +
Deborah Arnold +http://www.eden-online.org/nap_elgg/pg/profile/deborah.arnold  +
Diana Quirk +https://www.linkedin.com/pub/diana-quirk/10/4a7/2ba  +
Dick Moore +http://mooreanswers.co.uk  +
Dr Alejandro Armellini +http://www2.le.ac.uk/departments/education/people/ili-staff/ale  +

E

Ebba Ossiannilsson +https://www.linkedin.com/in/ebba-ossiannilsson-b3703612  +
Elisabete Cruz +http://elcruz.wix.com/elisabete-cruz  +
Elizabeth Wallis +http://www.sero.co.uk  +

F

Fleur Prinsen +http://portal.ou.nl/web/fpr/blog/-/blogs  +
Florence Ducreau +http://www.researchgate.net/profile/Florence_Ducreau  +

G

Gabi Witthaus +http://www2.le.ac.uk/departments/education/people/ili-staff/gabi-witthaus  +
Giles Pepler +http://www.sero.co.uk  +
Grainne Conole +http://www2.le.ac.uk/departments/education/people/ili-staff/grainne  +

I

Ildiko Mazar +http://www.eden-online.org  +
(previous 25) (next 25)
Facts about "Purl"RDF feed
Has typeThis property is a special property in this wiki.URL +