From POERUP - Policies for OER Uptake
Jump to: navigation, search

Red is the colour used in the standard 3-level traffic lights scheme to signify a score of 1:

  1. red
  2. amber
  3. green

Red is also used in more complex schemes including the DfES/NHS/LA 4-level scheme.

See traffic lights for more information.

>> Glossary