From POERUP - Policies for OER Uptake
Jump to: navigation, search

Navarre (Spanish: Navarra; Basque: Nafarroa), officially the Chartered Community of Navarre (Spanish: Comunidad Foral de Navarra; Basque: Nafarroako Foru Erkidegoa) is an autonomous community in northern Spain, one of 17 autonomous communities in Spain.

It borders the Basque Country, La Rioja, and Aragon in Spain and Aquitaine in France.

Its capital is the city of Pamplona.

Its population is around 620,000.

> Spain
> Main Page